We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Alpe d'Huez and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Alpe d'Huez

Discover & book the top Alpe d'Huez events

Popular Event Weeks

Thursday 1st June 2017

Alpe d'Huzes - Dutch Bike challenge

Alpe d'Huzes - Dutch Bike challenge

Dutchies on Bikes raising money for charity more

Thu 1st Jun, All day

Saturday 10th June 2017

Criterium du Dauphine 2017

Criterium du Dauphine 2017

Warmup event for the Tour de France with stages throughout the Alps more

Sat 10th Jun, All day

Also on today

See all today's events
National Rose Day

National Rose Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé more

Sat 10th Jun, All day – 2 dates

Thursday 15th June 2017

Velovation - Cycling Tours, Morzine

Alpe d'Huez to Mont Ventoux Cycle Tour

5 day cycle tour with 3 days riding, accommodation & full board more

Thu 15th Jun, All day – 10 dates

Friday 16th June 2017

Velovation - Cycling Tours, Morzine

Alpe d'Huez to Mont Ventoux Cycle Tour

5 day cycle tour with 3 days riding, accommodation & full board more

Thu 15th Jun, All day – 10 dates

Saturday 17th June 2017

Velovation - Cycling Tours, Morzine

Alpe d'Huez to Mont Ventoux Cycle Tour

5 day cycle tour with 3 days riding, accommodation & full board more

Thu 15th Jun, All day – 10 dates

Sunday 18th June 2017

Velovation - Cycling Tours, Morzine

Alpe d'Huez to Mont Ventoux Cycle Tour

5 day cycle tour with 3 days riding, accommodation & full board more

Thu 15th Jun, All day – 10 dates

Monday 19th June 2017

Velovation - Cycling Tours, Morzine

Alpe d'Huez to Mont Ventoux Cycle Tour

5 day cycle tour with 3 days riding, accommodation & full board more

Thu 15th Jun, All day – 10 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now