Events Calendar for Alpe d'Huez

Check out the best upcoming Alpe d'Huez events on our shortlists

From: Tue 9th February 2016

Liev Sport at O'Sharkey's Bar interior

Live Sport at O'Sharkey's Bar

Catch all the big games on the big screenmore

Tue 9th February 2016 // All day. And 74 more dates until Sat 23rd April 2016

From: Wed 10th February 2016

Firework Display, Les Gets

Ski Show by the ESF Ski Instructors

Spectacular Show from the ESF Instructorsmore

Wed 10th February 2016 // 17:45-19:00. And 3 more dates until Wed 2nd March 2016

From: Thu 11th February 2016

Night skiing & night sledging in Alpe d'Huez

Night Skiing in Alpe d'Huez

Take to the Piste at Night & Ski Under Floodlightsmore

Thu 11th February 2016 // All day. And 11 more dates until Thu 28th April 2016

Karaoke Thursday at Sphere Bar

Karaoke Thursday at Sphere Bar

Get your best singing voices at the readymore

Thu 11th February 2016 // All day. And 10 more dates until Thu 21st April 2016

Classical Music Concerts in Alpe d'Huez

Classical Music Concerts in Alpe d'Huez

Weekly classical concerts held throughout the winter monthsmore

Thu 11th February 2016 // 18:15-0:00. And 9 more dates until Thu 21st April 2016

From: Sun 14th February 2016

From: Mon 15th February 2016

Night Skiing in Auris-en-Oisans

Night Skiing in Auris-en-Oisans

Skiing By Floodlight on the Bauchets Pistemore

Mon 15th February 2016 // All day. And 8 more dates until Mon 11th April 2016

From: Wed 24th February 2016

Rossignol on Tour in Alpe d'Huez

Rossignol Skis & Snowboards for You to Trymore

Wed 24th February 2016 // 9:00-17:00. And 2 more dates until Fri 26th February 2016

From: Sat 5th March 2016

Cristaux de L'Oisans

Childrens Race for Super-Star Skiers of Tomorrowmore

Sat 5th March 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 6th March 2016

From: Sat 26th March 2016

Mundialito

Mundialito

Friendly 5-a-side International Football Matchmore

Sat 26th March 2016 // All day. And 2 more dates until Mon 28th March 2016

Ofe X Day

Ofe X Day

Ski Cross for Kids with Olympic Athlete Ophelie Davidmore

Sat 26th March 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 27th March 2016

From: Wed 30th March 2016

From: Sat 2nd April 2016

Classic'Oz Derby Weekend, Oz en Oisans

Classic'Oz Derby Weekend, Oz en Oisans

A weekend dedicated to ski, snowboard & MTB in Oz en Oisansmore

Sat 2nd April 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 3rd April 2016

From: Sat 9th April 2016

Federation Cup

Federation Cup

Giant Slalom & Dual Slalom Skiing Competitionsmore

Sat 9th April 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 10th April 2016

From: Fri 15th April 2016

an image of a flyer for the comic book festival

Comic Book Festival

Comic Fair, Book Signings & Workshopsmore

Fri 15th April 2016 // 17:00-20:00. And 2 more dates until Sun 17th April 2016

From: Sat 16th April 2016

Sarenne Snow Bike, downhill bike race in Alpe d'Huez

Sarenne Snow Bike, Alpe d'Huez

Downhill Biking Event on a Glaciermore

Sat 16th April 2016 // All day.

From: Sun 24th April 2016

skier offpiste above Alpe d'Huez

Ski Area Closing Day, Alpe d'Huez

Alpe d'Huez Lift System Closes - End of Winter Seasonmore

Sun 24th April 2016 // All day.

From: Thu 2nd June 2016

Alpe d'Huzes - Dutch Bike challenge

Alpe d'Huzes - Dutch Bike challenge

Dutchies on Bikes raising money for charitymore

Thu 2nd June 2016 // All day.

From: Tue 21st June 2016

Fete de la Musique, Alpe d'Huez

Fete de la Musique, Alpe d'Huez

A Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solsticemore

Tue 21st June 2016 // All day.

From: Sun 26th June 2016

La Vaujany - A Oisans Trophy Race

La Vaujany - A Oisans Trophy Race

Master & Senior road bike racesmore

Sun 26th June 2016 // All day.

From: Wed 29th June 2016

Prix des Grandes Rousses

Prix des Grandes Rousses

40km cyclosportive race with 1600m height gainmore

Wed 29th June 2016 // All day.

From: Sat 2nd July 2016

Road biking in Alpe d'Huez

Tour de France

Biggest cycle race in Europe, Julymore

Sat 2nd July 2016 // All day. And 22 more dates until Sun 24th July 2016

La Marmotte Cycling Race, Alpe d'Huez

La Marmotte Cycling Race, Alpe d'Huez

5000m of climbing from Bourg d'Oisans to Alpe d'Huezmore

Sat 2nd July 2016 // All day.

From: Sun 3rd July 2016

Grimpee de l'Alpe short cycling ascent

Grimpee de l'Alpe short cycling ascent

14km race for amateurs with 1100km of vertical ascentmore

Sun 3rd July 2016 // All day.

From: Mon 4th July 2016

Megavalanche, Alpe d'Huez

Megavalanche, Alpe d'Huez

Endurance mountain bike competitionmore

Mon 4th July 2016 // All day. And 6 more dates until Sun 10th July 2016

From: Sun 10th July 2016

Etape du Tour, Morzine

Etape du Tour, Morzine

An early start for those keen cyclists who want take on Le Tour ahead of the pelotonmore

Sun 10th July 2016 // All day.