Events Calendar for Alpe d'Huez
What's On

From: Mon 26th January 2015

From: Tue 27th January 2015

From: Wed 28th January 2015

From: Thu 29th January 2015

From: Sun 1st February 2015

Mugs of hot chocolate in the snow

Welcome Drink

Welcome to Alpe d'Huez - Hot Drinks & Games at the Tourist Office | more »

Sun 1st February 2015 // 18:00-19:00. And 11 more dates until Sun 19th April 2015

From: Fri 6th February 2015

From: Thu 12th February 2015

From: Fri 13th February 2015

From: Sat 14th February 2015

From: Mon 23rd February 2015

From: Sat 7th March 2015

From: Sat 21st March 2015

From: Sat 28th March 2015

From: Sat 4th April 2015

Mundialito indoor football international football match alpe d'huez

Mundialito

Friendly 5-a-Side International Football Match | more »

Sat 4th April 2015 // All day. And 2 more dates until Mon 6th April 2015

From: Tue 7th April 2015

From: Sat 11th April 2015

Federation Cup

Federation Cup

Giant Slalom & Dual Slalom Skiing Competitions | more »

Sat 11th April 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 12th April 2015

From: Sat 18th April 2015

From: Sun 26th April 2015

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

From: Mon 6th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 14th July 2016

From: Sun 19th July 2015

From: Wed 29th July 2015

From: Fri 25th December 2015

From: Thu 31st December 2015