Events Calendar for Alpe d'Huez

From: Mon 30th March 2015

From: Tue 31st March 2015

From: Wed 1st April 2015

From: Sat 4th April 2015

Mundialito indoor football international football match alpe d'huez

Mundialito

Friendly 5-a-Side International Football Match | more »

Sat 4th April 2015 // All day. And 2 more dates until Mon 6th April 2015

From: Sun 5th April 2015

Mugs of hot chocolate in the snow

Welcome Drink

Welcome to Alpe d'Huez - Hot Drinks & Games at the Tourist Office | more »

Sun 5th April 2015 // 18:00-19:00. And 2 more dates until Sun 19th April 2015

From: Tue 7th April 2015

From: Thu 9th April 2015

From: Sat 11th April 2015

Federation Cup

Federation Cup

Giant Slalom & Dual Slalom Skiing Competitions | more »

Sat 11th April 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 12th April 2015

From: Thu 16th April 2015

From: Sat 18th April 2015

From: Sun 26th April 2015

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

Alpe d'Huez road biking

1 Day 1 Col

Road bike only mountain col access throughout the Alps | more »

Sun 21st June 2015 // 8:00-11:30. And 68 more dates until Fri 28th August 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

From: Mon 6th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 14th July 2016

From: Sun 19th July 2015

From: Wed 29th July 2015

From: Fri 25th December 2015

From: Thu 31st December 2015